Contact Us

Administration & Enquiries
U24/ 8 Sustainable Ave, Bibra Lake, WA, 6163
PO Box 1595, Bibra Lake DC, WA, 6965
Ph: (08) 9418 3206
Fax: (08) 9418 7843
Email: admin@fueltrans.com.au

Steven Crawford (Managing Director)
Ph: 0418 901 900
Email: steven@fueltrans.com.au

Michael Mcneil (Training & Compliance)
Ph: 0499 801 021
Email: michael@fueltrans.com.au

 

Port Hedland
13 Trig Street, Wedgefield, WA, 6721
Depot Manager: Chris Atkins 0428 557 580
chris@fueltrans.com.au

Broome
Port Drive, Broome, WA, 6725
Depot Manager: Matt Foster 0428 858 378
matt@fueltrans.com.au

Kununurra
Stockman Road, Kununurra, WA, 6743
Depot Manager : Peter Aladin 0427 754 944
Kununurra@fueltrans.com.au

Darwin
21 Muramats Rd, East Arm, NT,
Depot Manager: Scott Triggs 0407 970 435
darwin@fueltrans.com.au